In 2003 Elegant Trash was formed in Atlanta Georgia with the original members Lee Austin Hoffman on vocals and guitar, Trez Howell on Lead guitar and Mike Perez on Drums. Together they performed as much as humanly possible and recorded 23 albums together for the first 8 years. Since then Lee Austin Hoffman has played with a couple hundred band member’s still keeping the same name. In 2011 Lee moved to Berkeley California where he has recorded another 8 albums and is still playing as much as humanly possible with Some of the best musicians he has ever met. The current line up is Lee Austin Hoffman on Vocals, Guitar, Nathalie De Oliveira on Vocals, Accordion, Jeff Mifflintonation on Drums, and Luiz Pereira on Bass. Super fucking Stoked to rock your faces.